Election of Chairperson and Deputy Chairperson (2024-02-19)


the board has elected a new Chairperson and Deputy Chairperson during its first meeting of the new term.

Eliane Domingos de Sousa has been elected Chairperson of the Board of Directors.

Simon Phipps has been elected Deputy Chairperson of the Board of Directors.

Approve: Simon Phipps, Sophie Gautier, Bjoern Michaelsen, Eliane Domingos, Eike Rathke, László Németh, Italo Vignoli; Deputies Osvaldo Gervasi, Paolo Vecchi and Mike Saunders support this.

Both candidates have accepted their role.

Congratulations and all the best to you! Thanks a lot to Thorsten Behrens and Emiliano Vavassori, who previously served in these roles, for all their work and dedication!


1 Like


you can find the minutes of the first call of the new board in a new folder. In the future, minutes will be shared with the general public via this link:

There will also be members-only folder.